从2010年成立以来,保持不断增长

我们对生活方式类品牌的投资,从1000万到1亿美元不等

我们集团的年零售额突破10亿美元.

运用国际品牌运作模式 经营中国市场

发展品牌 坚持以品牌为核心

About Utg

我们(UTG)是一家全球领先的品牌管理和投资公司,旨在对品牌进行专业管理,不断提升品牌价值,帮助更多国际优秀品牌在中国市场健康发展。

我们立足于中国市场,拥有几十年品牌保护、推广、拓展及管理经验,掌握优质的销售渠道。除了传统的线下渠道,对于蓬勃发展的电子商务渠道,我们也建立了优秀的运营团队。

我们愿为新进入中国的品牌开发和拓展中国市场,帮助品牌提升影响力,建立稳固的市场;对已进入中国的品牌,我们希望可以通过我们的努力,赋予品牌更多的活力,让其在中国市场获得更好的口碑及更多的市场份额。

 

Experience Matters

United Trademarks Group, Ltd. (UTG) 是一家全球领先的专业品牌管理和投资公司,专注于在全球范围内寻找有潜力的品牌,帮助他们在中国市场成长.

查看团队

Business model marked by dynamic growth since its creation in 2010.

Western culture combined with expertise of operations tailored to China market dynamics.

We invest in lifestyle brands ranging from $10 to $100 million in deal size.

About Utg

United Trademarks Group, Ltd. (UTG) is a leading specialized brand management and investment company focused on acquiring valuable trademarks around the globe and helping them grow in the China marketplace.

The firm adds value by launching and growing brands new to the China market and helping brands that are already established in China to become even more successful. It accomplishes this growth by using its extensive experience in developing national sales channel in China, including e-commerce channel.

Experience Matters

United Trademarks Group, Ltd. (UTG) is a leading specialized brand management and investment company focused on acquiring valuable trademarks around the globe and helping them grow in the China marketplace.

Meet our team